weekend

by Sandra

From a chat session Rachel and I had today…
1:59 PM
me: i found it while i was procrastinating this weekend
2:00 PM weekend is a hard word to type
weke
wekeked
wekekend
weekeend
harght
weekekdn
wke
haha
i’m just cracking myself up
weekend
there we go!
2:01 PM Rachel: is this what you do to keep yourself entertained when you’re stalking Jenna? (Editor’s note: inside joke!)
2:02 PM me: no, jeez!
try typing weekend really fast
you’ll mess up, i promise
Rachel: weekend
that was easy
me: oh shut up
Rachel: weekend
weekend
weeekend (see, she did mess up!)
weekend
weekend
nah nah
me: alright you don’t have to show off!
Rachel: lol
me: i’m blogging this when i get home
Rachel: which part of it?
The stalking part or the weekend part?
2:03 PM me: the weekend part
Rachel: ooh yay! I will be on your blog again!
MUWAHHA
me: i’m not sure the department of homeland security would be too thrilled to read about the stalking part
Rachel: lol
maybe you’d get a visit from hot secret service agents!!
